44 Bird – Duran Album Zip file download

44 Bird - Duran mp3 download
44 Bird - Duran mp3 download

Stream and download the free mp3 hit album “Duran By 44 Bird below.

This song is the best of it all and you will enjoy this hit.


44 Bird – Duran Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Grab My Gatt
  2. FuckMyHoe! ft. AFTERDEATH
  3. In My Bag ft. Dayytona Fox
  4. Soul Silver
  5. Viper
  6. Faith (Wraith)
  7. Tell Me If You Need It
  8. LAKERS w/ Kalon Mac
  9. YUCK! ft. T-CHOPPA
  10. Time (Spin The Block) ft. MaxThaDemon
  11. Fun Guy
  12. Commie w/ DRAKODEiNE
  13. Fuck With Me / Fuck With You (Freestyle)
  14. God Let Me See the Light

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.